Contact Version française

The ProVal team was stopped at the end of August 2012, and reborn into a new team Toccata
These pages do not evolve anymore, please follow the link above for up-to-date informations about our team.

List of Publications

Team publications since 2004

PhD theses since 2004

Sorted by year

2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008
2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
2001 2000 1999 1998 1997 1996
1995 1994 1993 1992 1991

Current team members

Véronique Benzaken François Bobot Sylvie Boldo Sylvain Conchon
Evelyne Contejean Claire Dross Jean-Christophe Filliâtre Paolo Herms
Mohamed Iguernelala Catherine Lelay Louis Mandel Claude Marché
Alain Mebsout Guillaume Melquiond Kim Nguyen Andrei Paskevich
Christine Paulin Laurence Puel Asma Tafat Xavier Urbain

Former team members

Denis Cousineau Romain Bardou Thierry Hubert Johannes Kanig
Kalyan Krishnamani Stéphane Lescuyer Yannick Moy Tuyen Nguyen
Florence Plateau Nicolas Rousset Cody Roux Matthieu Sozeau
Wendi Urribarrí

last updated on Wed Nov 21 13:35:08 CET 2012